SEC Filings

  
Filing Description Date Filed Sorted Descending Size View  
4 baker, kevin paul Thursday, February 9, 2017 154.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
SC 13G/A amended statement of beneficial ownership Thursday, February 9, 2017 126.9 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
SC 13G/A amended statement of beneficial ownership Thursday, February 9, 2017 126.8 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 ringo, william r Wednesday, February 1, 2017 152.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
SC 13G/A amended statement of beneficial ownership Tuesday, January 24, 2017 129.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Wednesday, January 18, 2017 154.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Monday, January 9, 2017 121.2 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 williams, lewis t Thursday, January 5, 2017 151.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sikorski, robert steven Thursday, January 5, 2017 151.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Thursday, January 5, 2017 151.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 borges, luis Thursday, January 5, 2017 151.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 belsky, marc Thursday, January 5, 2017 151.3 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 knickerbocker, aron marc Thursday, January 5, 2017 152.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 ringo, william r Tuesday, January 3, 2017 152.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 williams, lewis t Friday, December 23, 2016 158.2 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Tuesday, December 13, 2016 125.2 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Thursday, December 8, 2016 5.1 MB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 ringo, william r Friday, December 2, 2016 152.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Wednesday, November 30, 2016 154.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Monday, November 28, 2016 157.1 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
Showing 61-80 of 361 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19  Previous 20 | Next 20
Add to Briefcase = add PDF file to Briefcase

FPRX (Common Stock)

Exchange
NASDAQ
Price
46.80
Change (%)
+0.54
Volume
283,149

Data as of 4:00 PM ET on Friday, October 20, 2017
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Powered By eSignal, Inc.