SEC Filings

  
Filing Description Date Filed Sorted Descending Size View  
CT ORDER confidential treatment order Monday, February 3, 2014 7.0 KB View HTML View PDF Add to Briefcase
S-1/A registration statement Monday, February 3, 2014 2.0 MB View HTML View PDF View XLS View XBRL Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Thursday, January 23, 2014 29.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
S-1 registration statement Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2.3 MB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Monday, December 9, 2013 110.8 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
SC 13G statement of beneficial ownership Friday, November 15, 2013 96.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
10-Q quarterly report Wednesday, November 13, 2013 498.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS View XBRL Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Tuesday, November 12, 2013 61.6 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Thursday, November 7, 2013 24.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Thursday, November 7, 2013 24.8 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Thursday, October 31, 2013 42.2 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Wednesday, October 23, 2013 24.1 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
S-8 registration statement Friday, October 11, 2013 362.8 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 douglas, r lee Tuesday, September 24, 2013 27.1 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 atwood, brian g Tuesday, September 24, 2013 27.3 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Monday, September 23, 2013 78.3 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
CT ORDER confidential treatment order Monday, September 23, 2013 11.6 KB View HTML View PDF Add to Briefcase
424B4 prospectus filed pursuant to rule 424 Wednesday, September 18, 2013 1.9 MB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
S-1MEF registration statement Tuesday, September 17, 2013 55.7 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
3 douglas r lee Tuesday, September 17, 2013 34.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
Showing 321-340 of 370 Page: 1 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19  Previous 20 | Next 20
Add to Briefcase = add PDF file to Briefcase

FPRX (Common Stock)

Exchange
NASDAQ
Price
20.05
Change (%)
0.00
Volume
N/A

Data as of 4:00 PM ET on Friday, December 15, 2017
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Powered By eSignal, Inc.