SEC Filings

  
Filing Description Date Filed Sorted Descending Size View  
CT ORDER confidential treatment order Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6.9 KB View HTML View PDF Add to Briefcase
4 sarena, francis willard Thursday, September 7, 2017 151.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 williams, lewis t Wednesday, September 6, 2017 152.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 belsky, marc Wednesday, September 6, 2017 152.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 knickerbocker, aron marc Wednesday, September 6, 2017 152.9 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 baker, kevin paul Wednesday, September 6, 2017 151.9 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 collins, helen louise Wednesday, September 6, 2017 151.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 irving, bryan Tuesday, September 5, 2017 153.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
3 irving bryan Tuesday, September 5, 2017 164.6 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Monday, August 28, 2017 119.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Friday, August 25, 2017 121.3 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K/A amended current report Thursday, August 24, 2017 120.7 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
10-Q quarterly report Tuesday, August 8, 2017 518.0 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS View XBRL Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Tuesday, August 8, 2017 181.2 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
SC 13G/A amended statement of beneficial ownership Monday, July 10, 2017 126.8 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Wednesday, June 21, 2017 136.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
4 knickerbocker, aron marc Monday, June 19, 2017 154.4 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
CT ORDER confidential treatment order Wednesday, June 7, 2017 9.0 KB View HTML View PDF Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Thursday, May 18, 2017 170.3 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
8-K current report Monday, May 15, 2017 120.5 KB View HTML View PDF View XLS Add to Briefcase
Showing 1-20 of 358 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18  Next 20
Add to Briefcase = add PDF file to Briefcase

FPRX (Common Stock)

Exchange
NASDAQ
Price
35.24
Change (%)
-0.50
Volume
166,565

Data as of 4:00 PM ET on Thursday, September 21, 2017
Minimum 20 minute delay
Refresh quote
Powered By eSignal, Inc.